BroadSword Compendium Bundle (PDF)


BroadSword Compendium Bundle (PDF) from DMDave, Dean Spencer, Scott Craig, Cze&Peku, Matias Lazaro, Dyson Logos, and others.


From DMDave, the internet’s most prolific original Fifth Edition content creator, comes BroadSword Compendium Bundle (PDF)!

BroadSword is an original tome with monsters, new adventures, player options, and more for the world’s most famous fantasy tabletop roleplaying game.

This instant-download PDF bundle features the following: 

The original adventures you will find in this bundle include:

Compendium Vol. 1:

  • Trial of Heroes (any level)
  • The Mystery of Hoegar’s Hollow (level 1)
  • The Lost Altar of Qortar (level 3)
  • Into Quabus Chapter 1: Danger at Blire Manor (level 3)
  • Into Quabus Chapter 2: Prisoners of Quabus (level 3)
  • Into Quabus Chapter 3: Secrets of Quabus (level 4)
  • Hunger (level 4)
  • Loot, Die, Repeat (level 4)
  • It Hunts (level 5)
  • Deadrunners (level 7)
  • Tomb of the Kirin-Born Prince (level 7)
  • Clash at Kobold Cauldron (level 10)
  • The Battle of Dhim Lodur Mine (level 11)
  • Burrow of the Albino Werecrocs (level 11)

Issue 4:

  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 1: Storm of Mega (level 1) 
  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 2: Assault on the Ghost Holm (level 2)
  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 3: The Black Bird (level 3)
  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 4: The Secret of the Book (level 3)
  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 5: Wallingmiotta (level 4)
  • The Hand of the Eight Chapter 6: The Fantastic Lie (level 4)
  • The Burning Web (level 3)

Issue 5:

  • Titan’s Heir Chapter 1: The Flight of the Predator (level 1)
  • Titan’s Heir Chapter 2: The Skeleton Key (level 2)
  • The Stalker (level 2)
  • Glaive of the Revenant King (level 3)
  • The Frozen Maw (level 7)

Issue 6:

  • Midnight in the Ashen Grove (level 1)
  • Tether: The Mystery of Skirvin Manor (level 3)
  • Below (level 3)
  • Hand of the Eight Chapter 7: The Summer Land (level 5)
  • Hand of the Eight Chapter 8: The Shores of Shadow (level 5)
  • Lost Castle of Dreams (level 9)
  • The Blind Cavern (level 10)
  • Those Who Writhe Below (level 12)
  • Rain, Lightning, Thunder (level 20)

Compendium Bundle Highlights:  This incredible bundle includes 780 pages of original 5e adventures, articles, maps, monsters, player options, character classes, campaign rules, magic items, locations, subclasses, traditions and more – spanning over four digitally formatted, instantly downloadable books.

Product Description: BroadSword Compendium Bundle (PDF) for instant download (780 pages!)

This purchase does not come with physical copies of BroadSword. If you want the physical copies sent to you in the mail, buy the BroadSword Compendium Bundle in print. The print version includes the PDF instant download free of charge.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BroadSword Compendium Bundle (PDF)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.